skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Academics  :  Special Education  :  Supervisors

Special Education Supervisors

Office # 337-521-7228                    Fax # 337-521-7223

 

 Name Title  Phone #  E-mail  
Holly OrtegoDirector  337-521-7232hcortego@lpssonline.com
Falin WilliamsPupil Appraisal Services 337-521-7123fkwilliams@lpssonline.com
Devin Soeseno
Program Supervisor
337-521-7220
ddsoeseno@lpssonline.com
Miriam Hollier Program Supervisor
337-521-7229 mbhollier@lpssonline.com 
Jane Edwards
Program Supervisor
337-521-7255
jjcbaker@lpssonline.com
Yvette Frazier Program Supervisor
337-521-7235 ybfrazier@lpssonline.com 
Samantha WebreGifted Program/Arts Academy 337-521-7227
 
 Hearing Impaired Lead
337-521-7219  
Gale Lear
Hospital/Homebound Services 337-521-7126
cggrossie@lpssonline.com 
 Speech & Language Therapy 337-521-7221  
Tonya Rodgers
Program Supervisor
337-521-7236tlrodgers@lpssonline.com 
Amy Bourque
Program Supervisor 337-521-7225
acbourque@lpssonline.com 
Catherine Venable Program Supervisor 337-521-7222 cbvenable@lpssonline.com 
Chad Gage
Program Supervisor 337-521-7234cbgage@lpssonline.com