skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Budget & Accounting Staff

Name

Title

Phone 

Fax 

E-mail 

Stephanie Richard

Budget & Accounting Supervisor

337-521-7324

337-233-0782

snrichard@lpssonline.com

Heather LeBlanc

Accountant III

337-521-7323

337-233-0782

hbleblanc@lpssonline.com

Heidi LeBourgeois

Accountant II

337-521-7317

 337-233-0782

 hblebourgeois@lpssonline.com

Shamada  Powell

Accountant II

337-521-7321

337-233-0782

 sspowell@lpssonline.com

Melissa Green

 Accountant II

337-521-7322

 337-233-0782

magreen@lpssonline.com

Suzanna Boyd

Accountant I

337-521-7318

337-233-0782

sboyd@lpssonline.com

Paul Degeyter

Accountant I

337-521-7319

337-233-0782

pgdegeyter@lpssonline.com

Yvonne Menard

Accounting Clerk II

337-521-7325

337-233-0782

yrmenard@lpssonline.com

Olanda Gray

Accounting Clerk II

337-521-7326

  337-233-0782

 omgray@lpssonline.com

Dymphna Broussard

Accounting Clerk I 

337-521-7327 

337-233-0782 

dabroussard@lpssonline.com  

Vacant

Accounting Clerk I 




Tina Miller

Account Clerk II -
Accounts Payable

337-521-7345

337-233-0782

  

tbmiller01@lpssonline.com  

Eva Broussard

Account Clerk I -
Accounts Payable

337-521-7346

337-233-0782

 egbroussard@lpssonline.com

Arlene Broussard

Account Clerk I - Accounts Payable

337-521-7347

337-233-0782

aabroussard@lpssonline.com

JoAnn Mouton

 Account Clerk I -
Accounts Payable

337-521-7343

 337-233-0782

jhmouton@lpssonline.com