skip to navigation | skip to content
Thibodaux Career and Technical High School



http://images.clipartpanda.com/bulldog-20clip-20art-Bulldog.jpg

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Stephanie Gravouia

CLICK HERE FOR LHSAA PHYSICAL FORM

 

SPORT/ACTIVITYHEAD COACHEMAILTRYOUT DATESSPORT SEASON
CheerSherrie Campbell
sgcampbell@lpssonline.com
April-JV &V
Year Round

HS Volleyball

Stephanie Gravouiasagravouia@lpssonline.comHigh School May 8-9
August - November
MS Volleyball
Kacey Edgar
kredgar@lpssonline.com  August-October
Cross CountryChris Farlowcrfarlow@lpssonline.comTo be announcedAugust - November
SwimmingStephanie Vidrinesfvidrine@lpssonline.comTo be announcedAugust - November
Girls HS BasketballCandice Ardoinclardoin@lpssonline.com October-February

Girls MS Basketball

Destiny Labbie
dolabbie@lpssonline.com To be announcedOctober - February
Boys HS Basketball All
Vincent Hicksvrhicks@lpssonline.comTo be announcedOctober - February
Boys MS Basketball
Joe Cunningham
jpcunningham @lpssonline.com
To be announced October-February
Boys HS Soccer
Derek Menard
dmmenard@lpssonline.comMiddle School-March
October - February
Girls HS
Soccer
Fathi Derbel  October-February
MS Soccer
Vincent Hicks
vrhicks@lpssonline.com  April-May
GolfKacey Edgar

kredgar@lpssonline.com
To be announcedFebruary - May
Baseball HS
Jordan Gaspardjsgaspard@lpssonline.comTo be announcedJanuary - April
Softball HS
Charlie West
cawest@lpssonline.com
  
TrackChris Farlowcrfarlow@lpssonline.comTo be announcedJanuary - May





If you have any questions, please email the coach or call the office at 337-521-7920.
If your child is interested in one of the sports listed, please email that coach with your child's name and your contact information.