skip to navigation | skip to content
Thibodaux Career and Technical High School


David Thibodaux STEM Magnet Academy

 805 Teurlings Drive  Lafayette, LA 70501

Phone: (337) 521-7920   Fax: (337) 521-7921

 

 Principal: Jeff Debetaz jjdebetaz@lpssonline.com

Assistant PrincipalMonica Guillory  msguillory@lpssonline.com

Assistant Principal:  Heidi Broussard  hbbroussard@lpssonline.com

Instructional Strategist: Kimberlyn Slagle  krslagle@lpssonline.com

 

Middle School Counselor: Megan Evitt  meevitt@lpssonline.com

High School CounselorElizabeth Duplechain  erduplechain@lpssonline.com

Health & Wellness Counselor/SBLCCandice Guillory  cbguillory@lpssonline.com

 

SecretaryLeslie Sisk lpsisk@lpssonline.com

BookkeeperAmie Charles  ascharles@lpssonline.com

Office ClerksDella Williams, Cherylyn WebbRebecca Tresner