skip to navigation | skip to content
Woodvale

Home  :  Schools  :  Elementary Schools  :  Woodvale  :  Faculty

Administration 

Monique Vidos, Principal

mhvidos@lpssonline.com

 Christy Hayes, Assistant Principal

cshayes@lpssonline.com

Kessler Landry, Instructional Strategist

krreed@lpssonline.com 

 

 

________________

Office Staff

Sandra Jones, Secretary

Amanda Harrington, Office Clerk

Counselors

Courtney Sykes (K-2)

cmsykes@lpssonline.com

Karen Barbier (2-4)

kcbarbier@lpssonline.com

Library

Melanie Fink, Librarian

mrburleigh@lpssonline.com

Mary McGinn, Library Clerk

_________________________________     

Teaching Staff

 Kindergarten Teachers

 Jennifer Bellot  jhbellot@lpssonline.com 

 Kristy Bergeron  klbergeron@lpssonline.com

 Beth Bolinger  lbbolinger@lpssonline.com

 Patricia Harris  paharris@lpssonline.com

 Jennifer Fadaol  jlduhon01@lpssonline.com

First Grade Teachers 

 

 Jaime Derouen  jhderouen@lpssonline.com

 Carol Gillespie czgillespie@lpssonline.com

 Mary Janssen  mejanssen@lpssonline.com

Amy VanVleit (GT)  aeperron@lpssonline.com

 Tara Yergeau  tlyergeau@lpssonline.com
 

 Second Grade Teachers

 

Anna Kedinger (GT)  atmaragos@lpssonline.com

Lynn McElroy  dwmcelroy@lpssonline.com


Christy Taylor  cataylor@lpssonline.com

 Lanette Trahan l ptrahan@lpssonline.com

Heidi Zerangue  hgzerangue@lpssonline.com 

 

 Third Grade Teachers

 Ali Brabner  akbrabner@lpssonline.com

Kim Comeaux kdcomeaux@lpssonline.com

Wyona Kirkland (GT)

Samantha Webre (GT) sswebre@lpssonline.com

Arrie Theriot  @lpssonline.com

Karen Angelle  klangelle@lpssonline.com

 Amy VanVleit (GT)  aeperron@lpssonline.com


 Jackie Quoyeser j jquoyeser@lpssonline.com


 Fourth Grade Teachers

 Melodie Gallet  magallet@lpssonline.com

 Lauren Freese lefreese@lpssonline.com

 Stephanie Vallot  smmose@lpssonline.com

 Sonia Schnaars   stschnaars@lpssonline.com

 

Miriam Ellis (GT)  mcellis@lpssonline.com

Hannah Landry (GT) hllandry@lpssonline.com

 

 Special Education Teachers

Joy Castille
jbcastille@lpssonline.com

 Speech

Beth Delouch

OT
Robin Stuart
APE

 Debbie Green

ddgreen@lpssonline.com

 Pre-K SPED
 Laura Landry
Itin. Speech

Heidi LeBlanc
hgleblanc@lpssonline.com

Pre-K SPED

Phillip Richard

Itin. Speech

Katie Rogers
khrogers@lpssonline.com

 

SPED 1&2

Louise Handley

 

SPED 3&4

 Anna Wagar
amwagar@lpssonline.com

VI

 Rebecca Servat
bdservat@lpssonline.com

 SPED

 William Quinn

 wpquinn@lpssonline.com

 SPED

 

 Auxiliary Staff

 Name

Position 

Jessica Wiltz

 

Music Teacher 

Maggie LeBas

melebas@lpssonline.com

P.E. 

Mindy Barousse 

mbburford@lpssonline.com

P.E. 

 Laure Warner

lbwarner@lpssonline.com

French 

 Susan Yerino

scyerino@lpssonline.com

 Science Lab

 

 Teacher Assistants


Stephanie Anderson -- RTI 

 Sandra Boudreaux -- VI/SPED


         Paula Boutin -- SPED                       Silva Benton - SPED                            Mel Broussard - SPED                  Amber Fontenot -SPED           Danette Latiolas - PE                      Belinda Lumpkins - SPED                    Linda Mitchell - PE                         Sandra Rubin - SPED                           Mary Thibodeaux - SPED                                 Ophelia Thompson - SPED                        Deborah Barnes - ISS

 








 Health & Wellness Team:

 Nikki Buis -- Pupil Appraisal

 Joy Weber -- Pupil Appraisal

 Loretta Gray -- Nurse


 Janice Kennerson -- Crisis

  -- Soc. Worker

 

 

 Custodians:

Daniel Lawrence, Head Custodian

 Gregory Glover

 Sandra Brown


 

 Cafeteria Staff:

    Ungelita Bonnet

 Dana Aucoin

 Patricia Watson

 Pearl Felix

 Delores Mouton