skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  About LPSS  :  Divisions  :  Administrative
Administrative   



Transportation

Child Welfare and Attendance

Middle and Secondary Schools

Elementary Schools

Instructional Technology

Health Services


___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Administrative Staff



Chief Administrative Officer-
Joe Craig

521-7041   rccraig@lpssonline.com


    

Lisa Isaacs
Administrative Office Coordinator
521-7042   lsisaacs@lpssonline.com

 

Judy Darby
Receptionist
521-7045   jadarby@lpssonline.com


Steve Fruge'
Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance
521-7091   safruge@lpssonline.com

 


Suzanne Thibodeaux
Assistant Director of Human Resources
521-7056    ssthibodeaux@lpssonline.com

 


Damon Evans
Director of Transportation
521-7439   drevans@lpssonline.com

 

 

Sharon Richard, RN
Health Services Supervisor
521-7280   sbrichard@lpssonline.com

 

 

Brian Hebert
Director of Middle and Secondary Schools
521-7187   bphebert@lpssonline.com

 

Kathy Aloisio
Director of Elementary Schools
521-7110    kpaloisio@lpssonline.com



LaShona Dickerson
Director of Instructional Technology
521-7521   ladickerson@lpssonline.com

 


Blaine Bearb
Webmaster
521-7513   brbearb@lpssonline.com