skip to navigation | skip to content
early college acadamy


Home  :  Schools  :  High Schools  :  Early College Academy  :  ECA Faculty & Staff

Early College Academy Faculty

Office

Anne Castille – apcastille@lpssonline.com

Melissa Mistrot – mamistrot@lpssonline.com

Sharelle Gboro – smgboro@lpssonline.com

 

Liberal Arts

Amanda Guidry – alguidry@lpssonline.com

Vickie Hebert – vchebert@lpssonline.com

 

Mathematics

Maggie Broussard – msbroussard1@lpssonline.com

Joey Lemoine – jllemoine@lpssonline.com

 

Science

Jeanne Aguillard – jeaguillard@lpssonline.com

Jason Desourmeaux - jpdesormeaux@lpssonline.com

Linda Rome - lbrome@lpssonline.com

 

Foreign Language

Renee Kimble - rkimble@lpssonline.com

Kathy Dugas - kjdugas@lpssonline.com