skip to navigation | skip to content
Milton Elem/Mid School

Home  :  Schools  :  Elementary Schools  :  Milton Elem/Mid School  :  FACULTY and STAFF EMAIL and WEBSITES

 

Our Milton Elementary Middle School Faculty and Staff

welcomes you.  If you need anything at all please contact

us.  Have a great year!!!

 

 

COUNSELORS
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Jennifer Guidry
 School Counselor -Elementary
jmguidry02@lpssonline.com 
 Amy Arceneaux
 School Counselor- Elementary
 agarceneaux@lpssonline.com 
 Shannon Norse
 School Counselor- Middle
 sdnorse@lpssonline.com 
    
 PRE-KArea/Position Email Website
 Pam Samsonov
 PRE-K Teacher
 pelandry@lpssonline.com 
 Jenny Dupre
 PRE-K Assistant
  jldupre@lpssonline.com 
    
 Kindergarten Area/Position Email Website
 Nicole Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
kndouglas@lpssonline.com
 
 Paula Lasseigne
 Kindergarten Teacher ptlasseigne@lpssonline.com 
 Sarah Racca
 Kindergarten Teacher smracca@lpssonline.com  
 Frankie Sherrill
 Kindergarten Teacher fhsherrill@lpssonline.com 
 Rachael Landry Kindergarten Teacher rblandry@lpssonline.com http://rblandry.wix.com/kindergarten16
    
 1st Grade
Area/Position
 EmailWebsite
 Jenny Broussard
 1st Grade jlbroussard@lpssonline.com https://sites.google.com/site/mrsbroussardsclass/
 Laurie Gunter
 1st Grade lmgunter@lpssonline.com 
 Blair Brown
 1st Grade bdbrown@lpssonline.com 
 Brittney Newman
 1st Grade benewman@lpssonline.com 
 Terresa Viator 1st Grade tbviator@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/11681027
    
 2nd Grade
Area/Position
Email
 Website
Cheree Johnson
 2nd Grade cmjohnson@lpssonline.com 
 Chris Cassidy
 2nd Grade crcassidy@lpssonline.com http://www.tinyurl.com/cassidy2nd
 Marlene Hebert 2nd Grade maryhebert@lpssonline.com 
 Angel Rodrigue
 2nd Grade amrodrigue@lpssonline.com 
 Heather Desormeaux
 2nd Grade hldesormeaux@lpssonline.com  https://sites.google.com/site/mrsdesormeauxsclass/
 
   
 3rd Grade
 Area/Position Email Website
 Annette Bodin
 3rd Grade awbodin@lpssonline.com 
 Rena Romero
 3rd Grade rsromero@lpssonline.com 
 Traci Garber
 3rd Grade tcgarber@lpssonline.com 
 Karen Hebert
 3rd Grade kmhebert01@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/11680999
 Alanna Guillot 3rd Grade acguillot@lpssonline.com 
    
    
 4th Grade
Area/Position
 EmailWebsite
 Jodi Babineaux
Reading, Spelling, Writing, & Grammar jababineaux01@lpssonline.com 
 Mary Morgan
Math, Science & Social Studies mxmorgan@lpssonline.com 
 Leslie Azemar
Math, Science & Social Studies
 laazemar@lpssonline.com 
 Summer Carlton
Reading, Spelling, Writing, & Grammar secarlton@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/12887335
    
 5th Grade
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Darmecia Crane
 Reading, Language Arts, & Social Studies
 dwcrane@lpssonline.com 
 Heather Foster
 Math and Science
 hbfoster@lpssonline.com 
 Camille Hebert
 Social Studies & Science
 cshebert@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/10727411
 Kim Pitre
 Reading & Social Studies
 knpitre@lpssonline.com https://sites.google.com/a/lpssonline.com/mrs-pitre-s-fifth-grade-class/
    
 6th Grade
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Janice Simon
 ELA- 6th
 jksimon@lpssonline.com new.schoolnotes.com
 Sarah Boudreaux
 Science- 6th & 7th
 sbboudreaux@lpssonline.com http://boudreauxbuzz.com/Boudreaux_Buzz/School_Notes.html
 Molly Bolde
 Math- 6th & 7th
 mgbolde@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/11680975
 Jane Lemoine
 Math - 6th
 Jcanderson01@lpssonline.com 
 Tara Venetis
 ELA & History- 7th & 8th
 tfvenetis@lpssonline.com 
    
 7th Grade
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Mandy McQuade
 History- 7th & 8th
 mgmquade@lpssonline.com  
 Karma Lindon
 7th Grade ELA and 6th Grade SS kllindon@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/11527915
 Jon Downs

Computer Lit-

Grades 2-4,6-8

History- 7th

 jodowns@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/12589922
 Natalie Davis
 Math- 7th
 ngdavis@lpssonline.com 
    
 8th Grade
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Debra Breaux
 Science- 7th & 8th
 drbreaux@lpssonline.com tinyurl.com/sciencebreaux
 Jennifer Junot
 ELA- 6th & 8th
 jdjunot@lpssonline.com www.tinyurl.com/MrsJunot
 Kim Davis Wood
 Math- 8th
 kdwood@lpssonline.com 
    
 Special Education
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Kayla Mouton
 Sped Elementary kbmouton@lpssonline.com 
 Shauna Escott
 Sped Grades 5 & 6 sbescott@lpssonline.com 
 Roger Butter
 Sped Grades 7 & 8 rlbutter@lpssonline.com 
 Geralyn "GG" Bourque
 Sped Elementary gbbourque@lpssonline.com 
 Mitzi Broussard
  Sped Elementary mrbroussard@lpssonline.com 
 Chris Lemaire
  Sped Elementary chlemaire@lpssonline.com 
 Arthur Marullo

  Sped Middle School 

 aamarullo@lpssonline.com 
    
 Adaptive P.E.
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Margie Klein
 A.P.E. mbklein@lpssonline.com 
    
 Alternative Education
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Tisa Woodworth

Alt. Math & ELA,

7th ELA

 trwoodworth@lpssonline.com 
 Aline Augustyn
 Alternative Assistant adaugustyn@lpssonline.com 
    
 FrenchArea/Position
Email
Website
 Jolene Adam
 French Elementary jmadam@lpssonline.com http://lpss.oncoursesystems.com/websites/11691052
 Christine Brignac
 French Middle School cmbrignac@lpssonline.com  
    
 ChorusArea/Position
Email
Website
 Angie Sanford
 Chorus Elementary & Middle atprejean@lpssonline.com 
    
 Band Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Mona Hahn
 Band Elementary & Middle mghahn@lpssonline.com 
    
 Instructional Strategist
Area/Position
Email
 Website
 Adrienne Bodin
 PreK-8 Strategist agbodin@lpssonline.com 
 Heather Istre
 Tutoring/Strategist Assistant hmistre@lpssonline.com 
    
 Librarian Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Erin Kizziar
 Librarian PreK-8 etkizziar@lpssonline.com www.tinyurl.com/librarymilton
 Kelly Thibeaux
 Library Clerk kbthibeaux@lpssonline.com 
    
 P.E. Department
Area/Position
Email
Website
 Melinda Brooks
 P.E. Elementary/Middle mxbrooks@lpssonline.com 
 Hayley Forsthoff
 P.E. Elementary hcforsthoff@lpssonline.com 
 John Charles
 P.E. Middle cjulinor@lpssonline.com 
 Gwen Miller
 P.E. Assistant Elementary gsmiller@lpssonline.com 
 Donna Domingue
 P.E. Assistant Elementary daurquhart@lpssonline.com 
    
 Speech Therapist
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Layne Dupre
 Speech Therapist PreK-8 elantrip@lpssonline.com 
 Chelsey Scherer

 Speech Therapist PreK-8 

 cfscherer@lpssonline.com 
    
 Occupational Therapist
 Area/PositionEmail
 Website
 Nicole Barousse
 Occupational Therapist Prek-8 nrbarouse@lpssonline.com 
    
 Gifted and Talented
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Janie Gill
 Gifted  jegill@lpssonline.com 
 David Fox
 Visual Arts
 dwfox@lpssonline.com 
 Tim Gaffga
Music
tfgaffga@lpssonline.com 
 Allison Brandon
 Theatreakbrandon@lpssonline.com 
    
 Social Worker
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Michelle Davis
 Social Worker PreK-8 mmdavis@lpssonline.com 
 Katie Valentour
 Social Worker PreK-8 klvalentour@lpssonline.com 
 Missy Trahan
 Crisis Intervention PreK-8mctrahan@lpssonline.com 
    
 Amazing Office Angels
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Tina Desormeaux
 Secretary tldesormeaux@lpssonline.com 
 Brandi Badeaux
 Clerical Assistant
 bdbadeaux@lpssonline.com 
 Melisa Blundell
 Clerical Assistant
 mnblundell@lpssonline.com 
 Lisa Hebert
 Clerical Assistant
 alhebert@lpssonline.com 
    
 In School Suspension
 Area/PositionEmail
 Website
    
    
 School Resource Officer
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 Deputy Prior
 School Resource Officer- Lafayette Sheriff's Office brett.pryor@lafayettesheriff.com 
    
 School Nurse
 Area/PositionEmail
Website
 April Cheramie
 Registered Nurse PreK-8 alcheramie@lpssonline.com 
 
   
 Custodian Staff
 Area/Position  
 Nayte Andrus
 Head Custodian  
 Ellena Charles
 Custodian  
 Pam Gardner
 Custodian  
 Randol Gill
 Custodian  
    
 Cafeteria Staff
 Area/Position  
 Sandra Broussard
 Cafeteria Manager  
    
 Bus Drivers
 Area/Position