skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  Schools  :  Elementary Schools  :  Ernest Gallet Elementary  :  Faculty and Staff

KG **

Debby Dumas

 

drdumas@lpssonline.com

KG

Tiffany Lanciotti

tclanciotti@lpssonline.com

KG

Crissy Roberts

 

clroberts@lpssonline.com

KG

Kourtney Rush

karush@lpssonline.com

KG

Shellie Soileau

sasoileau@lpssonline.com

KG

Jessica Thompson

jlthompson@lpssonline.com

KG

Hope Wenger

@lpssonline.com

FIRST

Cindy Chataignier

cmchataignier@lpssonline.com

FIRST

Stephanie Choate

sldalfreychoate@lpssonline.com

FIRST

Monique Houston

mshouston@lpssonline.com

FIRST

Jill LeBlanc

 

jcleblanc@lpssonline.com

FIRST

Tonya Perry

tdperry@lpssonline.com

FIRST**

Donna Shotwell

 

ddshotwell@lpssonline.com

FIRST

Donna Usie

 

dtusie@lpssonline.com

SECOND

Brittney Blake

bkblake@lpssonline.com

SECOND**

Lynn Frederick

ldfrederick@lpssonline.com

SECOND

Krystle Meaux

kfmeaux@lpssonline.com

SECOND

Katy Shirley

kmshirley@lpssonline.com

SECOND

Jordan Tinney

jbtinney@lpssonline.com

SECOND

R. Waguespack

rcwaguespack@lpssonline.com

THIRD

Tori Benoit

 

tmbenoit@lpssonline.com

THIRD

Myra Booth

 

mebooth@lpssonline.com

THIRD

Natalie Hidalgo

nihidalgo@lpssonline.com

THIRD

Margaret Landry

mmlandry01@lpssonline.com

THIRD**

Amanda Latiolais

aclatiolais@lpssonline.com

THIRD

Hannah LeBlanc

hml0104053@lpssonline.com

FOURTH

Brenda David

 

bgdavid@lpssonline.com

FOURTH

Jessica Goudeau

 

jbgoudeau@lpssonline.com

FOURTH**

Dana Langlinais

 

dllanglinais@lpssonline.com

FOURTH

Monica Romero

 

maromero@lpssonline.com

FOURTH

Kerri Urdaz

 

@lpssonline.com

FIFTH

Stella Bizzio

ssbizzio@lpssonline.com

FIFTH

Keela Folsom

kbfolsom@lpssonline.com

FIFTH

Claire Lasseigne

cblasseigne@lpssonline.com

FIFTH**

Paula Reichle

 

pareichle@lpssonline.com

FIFTH

Samantha Stephens

 

sbstephens@lpssonline.com

LA-4**

Keisha Castille

khcastille@lpssonline.com

LA-4

Cheryl Watson

cfwatson@lpssonline.com

LA-4

Arlene McDowell

admcdowell@lpssonline.com

LA-4

Beth Broussard

bfbroussard@lpssonline.com

LA-4

Kamilah Wilson

kdwilson@lpssonline.com

LA-4

Vickie Brignac

vjbrignac@lpssonline.com

LA-4 SpEd**

Rynn Herndon

hrherndon@lpssonline.com

LA-4 SpEd

Lisa Ancona

 

laancona@lpssonline.com

LA-4 SpEd

Janet Miller

jamiller02@lpssonline.com

SP.ED.

Melanie Clark

mbclark@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Jackie  Bob-Baker

 

jbbaker@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Roberta Simon

 

rjsimon@lpssonline.com

SP.ED.

Valerie St.Dizier

 

wstdizier@lpssonline.com

SP.ED.

Elizabeth Barras


ebbarras@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Jessica Johnson

jwjohnson@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Jeanne Miller

jcmiller@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Phyllis Buteau

 

plbuteau@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Emma Jacob

 

ejjacob@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Marcus Harrison

mbharrison@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Raegan Fangue

rxfangue@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Jane Riviere

jariviere@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Lorraine Carter

lgcarter@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Elizabeth Bartlett 

eabartlett@lpssonline.com

SP. ED.

Marie Menard

 

mbmenard@lpssonline.com

RESOUR**

Krista Sansone

kbsansone@lpssonline.com

RESOUR

Erin Richard

 

esrichard@lpssonline.com

RESOUR

Nathalie Harmon

nbharmon@lpssonline.com

RESOUR

Tina Graham

ttgraham@lpssonline.com

RESOUR

Donna Wagner

dlwagner@lpssonline.com

 RESOUR Shannell Wyatt
sgwyatt@lpssonline.com

RESOUR**

Jada Theriot

jdtheriot@lpssonline.com

SP.ED.

Laura Hughes

lmhughes@lpssonline.com

RESOUR (I)

Katie Woodling

 

@lpssonline.com

SPEECH(I)

Katie Hays

 

kmhays@lpssonline.com

SPEECH

Claire Conrad

ccconrad@lpssonline.com

SPEECH

Lisa Bordelon

 

lisa.bordelon@lpssonline.com

FRENCH (I)

Jolene Adam

 

jmadam@lpssonline.com

FRENCH

Diane Soucy

 

dfsoucy@lpssonline.com

BAND

G. Ray Theaux

 

grtheaux@lpssonline.com

MUSIC**

Allison Bourque

 

absavoy@lpssonline.com

MUSIC

Stacy Shumaker

 

sbshumaker@lpssonline.com

GIFTED (I)

Janie Gill

 

jegill@lpssonline.com

Talent/Art

Stephanie Patton (I)

 

srpatton@lpssonline.com

P.E.

Tonya Templet

tltemplet@lpssonline.com

P.E.

James Faulk

 

jafaulk@lpssonline.com

P.E.

Danika Richard

 

dlrichard@lpssonline.com

P.E.

Norma Celestine

 

njcelestine@lpssonline.com

P.E.**

Debra Thrower

 

dsthrower@lpssonline.com

P.E.

Chris Daigle

 

cddaigle@lpssonline.com

A. P. E.(I)

Katie Hidalgo

 

kchidalgo@lpssonline.com

INST. STRA

Nicole Moncrieffe

nmfabre@lpssonline.com

TUTOR

 

 

 

TUTOR

 

 

 

TUTOR

 

 

 

LIBRARIAN

Tracy Sanders

 

tlsanders@lpssonline.com

LIB. (ITN)

Lauren Deville

lhdeville@lpssonline.com

LIB CLK

Ashley Atkinson

aaatkinson@lpssonline.com

Social Wkr.

Jennifer Robertson

 

jrrobertson@lpssonline.com

COUNS.

Eileen Rhoades

 

elrhoades@lpssonline.com

COUNS.

DeLisa Washington

 

dlwashington@lpssonline.com

COUNS.

Tiffany Zehnder

 

trzehnder@lpssonline.com

ISS Facili

Danielle Meaux

 

dpmeaux@lpssonline.com

PRINCIPAL

Monique Chargois

 

mbchargois@lpssonline.com

Ass't Prin.

Nicole White

 

nbwhite@lpssonline.com

OFFICE

Donna Broussard

 

dmbroussard@lpssonline.com

OFFICE

 

 

@lpssonline.com

OFFICE

Paula Delaune

pwdelaune@lpssonline.com

Pupil Appr.

Michelle Perron

amperron@lpssonline.com

Dieb. Nurse

April Cheramie, RN

alcheramie@lpssonline.com

LPN

Jennifer Viator

javiator@lpssonline.com

CUST.

Charlie Morris

 

@lpssonline.com

CUST.

Clarence Broussard

@lpssonline.com

CUST.

"Rudy" Charles

@lpssonline.com

CUST.

Yamisha Chew

@lpssonline.com

CUST.

Sadie Phillips

@lpssonline.com