skip to navigation | skip to content
Carencro

Home  :  Schools  :  Middle Schools  :  Carencro  :  CMS Faculty
       

Carencro Middle School Faculty

Ms. Angelle

Instructional Strategist

ldangelle@lpssonline.com

  MATH ELA 
SCIENCE 

SOCIAL STUDIES  

PE/Electives

Ms. Lagarde

6th Math

drlagarde@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Leonard

6th ELA

vrleonard@lpssonline.com

Ms. M. Thomas

6th Science

mathomas@lpssonline.com

Mr.Guidry

6th Social Students

prguidry@lpssonline.com

Coach Thomas

Boys Athletic & P.E.

jathomas@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Callahan

6th Grade Math

pacallahan@lpssonline.com

Ms. Logan

6th ELA

mllogan@lpssonline.com

   

Coach Hinckley

P.E.

sphinckley@lpssonline.com

Ms. Laborde 

6th/7th BioMed Math

kelaborde@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Breaux

6th/7th ELA

tlalbert@lpssonline.com

   

Coach Hebert

Girls P.E.

kahebert@lpssonline.com

Dr. Dubois

6th/8th BioMed Math

djdubois@lpssonline.com

Ms. Williams

Biomed ELA

txwilliams@lpssonline.com

Mr. Goodie

6th- 8th Biomed Science

ajgoodie@lpssonline.com

Ms. Koster

Biomed Social Studies

amkoster@lpssonline.com

Ms. Babineaux

Computer Literacy Elective

pababineaux@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Barnett

7th Grade Math

jtbarnett@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Dupuis

7th ELA

jmhollier@lpssonline.com

Ms. L. Davis

7th Science

ltdavis@lpssonline.com

Ms. Roy

7th Social Studies

meroy@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Hall

Chorus Elective

jmhall@lpssonline.com

Mr. Dunn

7th Grade Math

rxdunn@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Cormier

7th ELA

lscormier@lpssonline.com

   

Ms. Sampia

Band Elective

stsampia@lpssonline.com

Ms. Murphy

8th Math

dmmurphy@lpssonline.com

Mr. Peterson

8th Grade ELA

sppeterson@lpssonline.com

Ms. Dugas

8th Grade Science

nxdugas@lpssonline.com

Mr. Poulan

8th Social Studies

sspoulan@lpssonline.com

Mrs. S. Thomas

Biomed elective

smthomas01@lpssonline.com

Ms. Lafleur

8th Math

slborkowski@lpssonline.com

 Ms. Mouton

8th ELA

mlmouton@lpssonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Rosette

6th/7th/8th RTI

mfrosette@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Payne

6th/7th/8th Resource Math

lcpayne@lpssonline.com 

Mr. Foster

6th/7th/8th Resource ELA

cpfoster@lpssonline.com

Ms. Streva

6th/7th/8th Resource Science/SS/RTI

crstreva@lpssonline.com


Madame Boutamine

6th/7th/8th/ French

bmboutamine@lpssonline.com

Ms. Hardy

SPED ELA, Math, Science, SS

tshardy@lpssonline.com

Ms. Verrett

Special Education

phverret@lpssonline.com

 

 

Mrs. Taylor

ISS Facilitator

brbonnet@lpssonline.com