skip to navigation | skip to content
ovey comeaux high school


Home  :  Schools  :  High Schools  :  Comeaux High  :  Faculty




                    Comeaux High School          

              

                     Administration


                                                                              Principal:

                                                    Yvonne Mary Zeno


                                                                   Assistant Principals:   

                                                         Chad Guillory


                                                   Sheryl Lejeune


                                                Denise Matthews

 

                                                        Peggy Stefan


 

                                                                      

                                                         

 

                                Staff

                                                     

Clerical:

Lillie Brown - Secretary                                      

Jody Gillis - Administrative Clerk

Val Malveaux - Attendance Clerk

Tanesha Bradley - Attendance Clerk

Sandra Trahan - Guidance Clerk

Mona Yarbrough - Guidance Clerk

Karen Romero - Bookkeeper

 

 

Teacher Assistants:

Vickie Foster Sharon Bienvenue  

Helen Garber     Gay Broussard 

Shane Denais     Priscilla Obey

Rachel Domingue     Robert Chapman   

English Department- Donna Vice 

 

Teachers:

English Department

Colette Allen cballen@lpssonline.com

Ellen Bayless ecbayless@lpssonline.com

Mathew Canone mscanone@lpssonline.com

Jennifer Dore jrdore@lpssonline.com

Eva Guillot emguillot@lpssonline.com

Lisa Jones lbjones@lpssonline.com

Karen McNair kemcnair@lpssonline.com

Lisa Soileau lgsoileau@lpssonline.com

Cindy Tharpe cstharpe@lpssonline.com

 

Math Department:

Brad Bergeron bjbergeron@lpssonline.com

Cherie Beshears cgbeshears@lpssonline.com

Lea Carricut lacarricut@lpssonline.com

Leah Church lschurch@lpssonline.com

Betty Compagno bacompagno@lpssonline.com

Brenda Currier bgcurrier@lpssonline.com

Katherine Liebert knliebert@lpssonline.com

Jennifer Tadlock jetadlock@lpssonline.com

Leah Theriot lhtheriot@lpssonline.com

Abigail Turner arturner@lpssonline.com

Hali Veillon hfveillon@lpssonline.com

 

Social Studies Department:

Jonathan Alleman jjalleman@lpssonline.com

Jeramie Broussard jsbroussard@lpssonline.com

Marvin Broussard mrbroussard@lpssonline.com

Mel Didier mjdidier@lpssonline.com

Denise Lanie drlanie@lpssonline.com

Hilary Leblanc hcleblanc@lpssonline.com

Darlene Scott doscott@lpssonline.com

Jeremy Whittington jjwhittington@lpssonline.com

 

Science Department:

Shawnessy Bloom smbloom@lpssonline.com

Tonia Davey tmdavey@lpssonline.com

Catherine Duex cmduex@lpssonline.com

Katherrine Koch kgkoch@lpssonline.com

Patricia Landry pblandry@lpssonline.com

Bridget Malveaux bmmalveaux01@lpssonline.com

Debbie Prince daprince@lpssonline.com

Lisa Ranney lbranney@lpssonline.com

 

Vocational:

Kevin Boudreaux kjboudreaux@lpssonline.com

Josh Domingue jddomingue@lpssonline.com

Robert Gautreaux rjgautreaux@lpssonline.com

Shalimre Jackson sjackson@lpssonline.com

Jacob Simon jasimon@lpssonline.com

 

Art, Band, Chorus, & Speech:

Rebecca Bauer rvbauer@lpssonline.com

Sandra Broussard sandra.broussard@lpssonline.com

Laycie Fanguy lffanguy@lpssonline.com

Scott Geiger sdgeiger@lpssonline.com

Bryan Lafaye bflafaye@lpssonline.com

Simon McCrocklin spmccrocklin@lpssonline.com

Chris Smith cbsmith@lpssonline.com

 

Physical Education & ROTC:

Keith Bergeron akbergeron@lpssonline.com

Graylin Campbell gjcampbell@lpssonline.com

Blaise Talbot batalbot@lpssonline.com

I.T Charles Young cbyoung@lpssonline.com

 

Foreign Language:

Charles Darby cmdarby@lpssonline.com

Mary Duarte meduarte@lpssonline.com

Lisette Henderson lrhenderson@lpssonline.com

Martha Lambert mrlambert@lpssonline.com

 

Special Education:

Mary Alciator mpalciator@lpssonline.com

Kathy Daigle kfdaigle@lpssonline.com

Sumaya Elhelou sxelhelou@lpssonline.com

Geraldine Walker gdwalker@lpssonline.com

 

Guidance

Beth Krantz and Barbara Tjoa 9th

Kelly Bodin 10th 

Sarah Gedney 11th 

Courtney Puckett 12th