skip to navigation | skip to content
Westside

Home  :  Schools  :  Elementary Schools  :  Westside  :  Faculty and Staff

Westside Faculty

2016-2017

 

 

 

"Synergy-the bonus that is achieved when

we work together harmoniously"  Mark Twain 

                                                       

Principal
Lisa Thomas
lgthomas@lpssonline.com
Assistant Principal
Charone Babineaux
cgbabineaux@lpssonline.com
   
Secretary
Annette Fontenot
amfontenot@lpssonline.com
Secretary(Clerk)
Linda Opp
lmopp@lpssonline.com
   
Instructional Strategist
Rodricka Wilson
rwwilson@lpssonline.com
Counselors
Monica  Briscoe
mabriscoe@lpssonline.com
  Chastity Craven
 cecraven@lpssonline.com
Academic Behaviorist
Bridget Ryan-Lindon
brryanlindon@lpssonline.com
Computer Proctor Mary Landry mwlandry@lpssonline.com
   
Kindergarten
Kerri Calato
kjcalato@lpssonline.com
 Sara Hayes
sehayes@lpssonline.com
 Octavia Jason
oyjason@lpssonline.com
 Debbie Stanforddastanford@lpssonline.com
Kindergarten Asst.
Debra Pendleydmpendley@lpssonline.com
   
First GradeKaren Hebertkaren.hebert@lpssonline.com
 Angela Lallyaklally@lpssonline.com
 Lauren Trahanlcthibodeaux@lpssonline.com
   
Second GradeDoris Durgindbdurgin@lpssonline.com
 Rachael Hymel
rmhymel@lpssonline.com
 Karen Leblanckdleblanc@lpssonline.com
  Olivia Ross
oiross@lpssonline.com
   
Third Grade
Stephanie Cloninger sacloninger@lpssonline.com
 Kylee Domingue
 kmdomingue@lpssonline.com
  Kelsey Faulkner  klfaulkner@lpssonline.com
  Kelsey Faulkner ekfruge@lpssonline.com
   
Fourth Grade
Christina Bashfulcebashful@lpssonline.com
 Jaycee Picquetjjpicquet@lpssonline.com
  Krishonda Stewart

 kdstewart@lpssonline.com

  Tina Leger
 tmleger@lpssonline.com
   
Fifth Grade
Stephanie Arceneaux
ssarceneaux@lpssonline.com

Deneen Antoine
dcantoine@lpssonline.com
 Jannie Doan jtdoan@lpssonline.com
   
Physical Education
Ray Marceaux
ramarceaux@lpssonline.com
 Wendy Patro
whpatro@lpssonline.com
 Janet Orand, A.P.E
jaorand@lpssonline.com
PE Assistant
Willie Zenowjzeno@lpssonline.com
   
SPED Resource
Rose Castille rlcastille@lpssonline.com
SPED Teacher Jason Leonard

 jpleonard@lpssonline.com

Special Ed. Asst.
Tanisha Mott
 bjthomas@lpssonline.com
   

Pupil Appraisal

Selene Duplantis
 sgduplantis@lpssonline.com
   
Social WorkerAmy Meneses
acmeneses@lpssonline.com
   
Tutors
Cheryl Huner
cbhuner@lpssonline.com
 Linda Touchet
ldtouchet@lpssonline.com
   
Speech Therapist
Neal Guidry
nlguidry@lpssonline.com
   
French
Laure Chang-Fong
 lxmaugein@lpssonline.com
   
Music
Christina Ramirez
cdramirez@lpssonline.com
   
Band Clifford Loupe
cjLOUPE@lpssonline.com
   
Librarian
Leah Landers lalanders@lpssonline.com
Library Asst.
Qiana Washington
qbwashington@lpssonline.com
   
ISSBetty Thomas
 tsmott@lpssonline.com
   
Nurse
Maudrey Duramd
mbdurand@lpssonline.com
   
CustodiansRoslyn Gumbs 
 Ryan Martin
 
   
Cafeteria
Leah Thibodeaux,  Manager
 Emma Milson 
 Evetta Howard
 Cindy Broussard