skip to navigation | skip to content
home

Home  :  Schools  :  High Schools  :  Lafayette Charter High School  :  LCHS Faculty and Staff

Lafayette Charter High School
Faculty & Staff

 

 Mrs. Jody Slaughter-Duhon
Principal
jmslaughter@lpssonline.com

Ms. Hanna LeJeune
Counselor
helejeune@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Joyce Landry
Secretary
jllandry@lpssonline.com

Ms. Lillie Jurica
Clerical
lmjurica@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Yvette Degeyter
Academic and Behavior Coordinator
ymdegeyter@lpssonline.com

Ms. Jan Aillet
Librarian
jmaillet@lpssonline.com

Mr. Greg Chiasson
Science
gjchiasson@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Marilyn Doucet
English
mrdoucet@lpssonline.com

Mr. Ron Bodin
Social Studies
rjbodin@lpssonline.com

Mr. Kent Landry
Math
jklandry@lpssonline.com

Mr. Ralph Bourque
Art
rmbourque@lpssonline.com

Mrs. Angela Alleman
CLK-IT Academy Director
acalleman@lpssonline.com

Coach Leonard Moore
Physical Education

Ms. Ann Leger
English Tutor

Ms. Danielle Landry
English Tutor

Mr. Robbie Fontenot
English Tutor

Mrs. Alice Vallot
Social Studies Tutor

Ms. Quinn Bertrand
Math Tutor

Mr. A.J. Ajala
Math Tutor

Ms. Addie Thevenet
Math Tutor

Ms. Virginia Prejean
Child Care

Mr. Doug Benoit
Custodian