skip to navigation | skip to content
E.A.Martin

Home  :  Schools  :  Middle Schools  :  E.A.Martin  :  Faculty

Edgar Martin Faculty 


5th Grade Teachers

A. Baldridge - acbaldridge@lpssonline.com

M. Hebert - mlhebert01@lpssonline.com

M. Hoffpauir - mfhoffpauir@lpssonline.com

J.  Vincent - jtvincent@lpssonline.com

D. Darby - dldarby@lpssonline.com


6th Grade Teachers

D. Andrus - doandrus@lpssonline.com

D. Arceneaux - dmarceneaux@lpssonline.com

S. Aucoin - slaucoin@lpssonline.com

A. Boxie - adboxie@lpssonline.com

L. Cheramie - lccheramie@lpssonline.com

A. Wolfe - arwolfe@lpssonline.com


7th Grade Teachers

S. Boone - sawomack@lpssonline.com

C. Durand - ccdurand@lpssonline.com

M. Gomez - mfgomez@lpssonline.com

H. Legendre - hmlegendre@lpssonline.com

L. McPeek - lemcpeek@lpssonline.com

E. Saboe - ecsaboe@lpssonline.com


8th Grade Teachers

D. Ajala - dajala@lpssonline.com

J. Jones -

L. Larpenteur - lmlarpenteur@lpssonline.com

K. Leneck - kcleneck@lpssonline.com

P. Martinez - pgmartinez@lpssonline.com

K. Whittington - kdwhittington@lpssonline.com


ESL Teachers

T. Amy

B. Gayle - bhgayle@lpssonline.com

M. Landry - mclandry@lpssonline.com

M. Sellers - mlsellers@lpssonline.com



Resources and Special Education Teachers

J. Cain - jscain@lpssonline.com

W. Dehm - wldehm@lpssonline.com

R. Dorman - rddorman@lpssonline.com

R. Guillory - rjguillory@lpssonline.com

J. Paul - jnpaul@lpssonline.com

S. Poirrier - sghunt@lpssonline.com


P.E.

K. Comeaux - kjcomeaux@lpssonline.com

C. Talley - cmtalley@lpssonline.com

E. Taylor - eltaylor@lpssonline.com

R. Stuart - rmstuart@lpssonline.com



Elective

R. De Prins (French) - srdeprins@lpssonline.com

J. Galasso (5th Grade French) - jsgalasso@lpssonline.com

C. Mire (5th Grade Gifted French) - clmire@lpssonline.com

B. Carter (Chorus) - bgcarter@lpssonline.com

R. Dorman (Journey to Careers) - rddorman@lpssonline.com

E. Gaudet (Band) - emgaudet@lpssonline.com

T. Wallace (Art) - ttwallace@lpssonline.com

 


Speech

K. Prince  -